Stacks Image 247

Your Legacy Staff

Stacks Image 13038

Linda G. Manning,
Chief Executive Officer
248.769.7400
lmanning@legacy.services

Stacks Image 13040

Mary Howell Wall,
Chief Operating Officer
248.769.7402
mhowell@legacy.services

Stacks Image 13042

Katherine E. Sinicropi,
Chief Communication Officer
248.769.7401
ksinicropi@legacy.services

Administrative/Human Resources Staff

Cricket Kramer,
Administrative Assistant
248.769.7375
ckramer@legacy.services

Taj Whitt,
Human Resources Leader
248.769.7380
twhitt@legacy.services

Accounting Department

Tammy Konol,
Accounting Manager
248.769.7377
tkonol@legacy.services

Kellie Seman,
Senior Property Accountant
248.769.7376
kseman@legacy.services

Heather Harmon,
Staff Accountant
248.769.7382
hharmon@legacy.services

Stephanie Throop,
Staff Accountant
248.769.7373
sthroop@legacy.services

Michelle Hoef
Staff Accountant
248.769.7374
mhoef@legacy.services

L'lissa Ramsey,
Financial Assistant
248.769.7381
lramsey@legacy.services

Compliance Division

Paula Moore,
Regional Compliance Manager
248.769.7387
pmoore@legacy.services

Lisa Schram,
Compliance Support Specialist
248.769.7386
lschram@legacy.services

Molly Buffenbarger,
Compliance Support Specialist
248.769.7392
mbuffenbarger@legacy.services

Regional Managers

Beth Dimmig,
Director of Operations
Affordable Division

248.769.7383
bdimmig@legacy.services

,
Regional
Property Manager
248-769-7388
@legacy.services

Dennis Meade,
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7385
dmeade@legacy.services

Paula Rote-Tigani,
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7390
prote-tigani@legacy.services

Elizabeth Lane
Regional Property Manager
248.769.7394
elane@legacy.services

Keisha Durfield,
Associate Regional Property Manager
248.769.7393
kdurfield@legacy.services

Condominium/Commerical Division

Jim Bretz,
Director of Operations
Condominium/Commercial
Division

248.769.7379
jbretz@legacy.services

Anthony Barker
Condominium/Commercial 
248.769.7396
abarker@legacy.services

Elana Burnstein
Condominium Specialist
248.769.7378
eburnstein@legacy.services

Information Technology

Tom Morrissey
IT Specialist
248.769.7384
it@legacy.services


Stacks Image 1640
© 2017 Legacy, LLC